top of page

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you. Reach out
to us!




Capitol Area South UWF

c/o Scioto Ridge United Methodist Church

4343 Dublin Road

Hilliard, OH 43026 

Linda Miller

President, Scioto Ridge UWF, Hilliard

Bess Bolton

Chair, Committee on Nominations

Wesley Church of Hope UWF, Columbus

Ruth Wolery-Mink

Committee on Nominations,
Derby UWF, Orient

Alice Graveley

Resident West Ohio Conference Officer, Wesley Church of Hope UWF, Columbus

Connie Pilkington

Vice President, Trinity UWF, Grove City

Brenda Young

Treasurer, Scioto Ridge UWF, Hilliard

Peg Addington

Mission Coordinator, Nurture & Outreach, Grove City UWF, Grove City

Penny Scott

Mission Coordinator, Spiritual Growth,
Summit Station UWF, Pataskala

Janet Lawton

Secretary, Grove City UWF, Grove City

Katelin Hansen

Committee on Nominations,
Church for All People UWF, Columbus

Jeri Roseboro

E&I /Social Action, Christ UWF, Columbus

bottom of page